Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Meet Ariana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ariana and I am a 6th grade English teacher. I am turning 25 this month! I recently purchased my first home and Golden Retriever puppy, Nash. I have been working and volunteering with kids of all ages since I was in high school. In high school, I babysat for family friends until I got a serving job. With everything going on, my summer serving job is not an option. So I am looking for a family that I can babysit/nanny for during the week. I am certified to teach elementary education as well as English in grades 6-8. I will be able to spend time tutoring your child(ren) as well during my time with them if needed. I am fun loving, caring, and responsible. Contact me if you feel as though I am a good fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now