JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Albuquerque, NM 87105

Meet Nancy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Name: Nancy Billingsley Phone# 505-463-5906 Age:48 I have experience with infants to teenagers. I am always on time and available to work on short notice. English is the only language I speak. I have lived in Albuquerque all my life. I am A caregiver right now, but I plan to get my certification where I can take care of my father. My last babysitting job was from January 2005 thur January 2010. I took care of a 7 year, while his grandmoter was at work. The parents were not in the pitcure. My day consisted of: light housework grocery shopping laundry To take and pick-up the little boy from school Help him with schoolwork Play with him. Reference: Hazel Lieg 505-224-5006 1820 Tover Pl SW Albuquerque, NM 87121 I started babysitting for two kids one girl 7 years old and a little boy 5 year old and the family dog, Read more while the parents are at work and school. I hope to hear from you soon Nancy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nancy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Graduated Central New Mexico Community College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Nancy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now