Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Henderson, NV 89052

Meet Wilaiwan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I'm Wilaiwan. Or you can called me Benz. That's my nickname. I'm from Thailand and I been here 11 years. I came here with Aupair program. I have lots of experience with kids. I been working as nanny almost 8 years. I been taking care of kids since newborn-10years old. I can handle many kid a the same time. I used to did both live in and like e out nanny. So my job is kind everything that involve kid. I also do some light house cleaning too. And now I have my own baby almost 2 years old. I have my mom lived with me. So I would love to find part time job. Being with kid is my passion. I love to spend time with them. If you interested in my profile please text me so we can meet up to do interview 😊 Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Wilaiwan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Wilaiwan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now