Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89108

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I grew up with 3 siblings & my Mom who has some health problems, while Dad worked I took care of a lot of the cooking & cleaning. I’m very patient and understanding of children. I’ve babysat for my Uncle’s 4 kids and babysat several kids at my church while parents were in meetings or having a special church dinner. I’m good with hyper kids and am very patient working with them as well as helping shy kids come out of their shell. I absolutely love kids and animals! I am allergic to some cats and dogs, but can take allergy medicine to help with that. Willing to drive the kids places, cook, clean, do laundry. I can teach kids how to bake, play games, play just dance, art projects, karaoke, nail art, dance workout, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now