Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Meet Sharon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

SUMMERLIN BABYSITTER (cross streets Hualapai-Sahara) - Hi Mommies and Daddies! I'm a stay at home mom of 4-year old daughter and 18 yo son. I'm 37 years old and have watched children from infant to pre-teens. I'm very mature and reliable. My family live in a very nice, gated community in Summerlin area cross streets Sahara and Hualapai. Our house is drug-free, pet-free and non-smoking. I am looking for families that are in need a trustworthy babysitter. I am available Monday to Friday from 7 am- 6 pm. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. You can also schedule an appointment to meet with me or to inspect our home. Our home will be your little ones home away from home while you work and will be well protected while they are with me. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sharon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sharon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now