JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89148

Meet Annie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! :) My name is Annie, I am 24 years old, and I recently moved to Las Vegas after graduating from Cal State Channel Islands. Some of my favorite activities include hiking, going on bike rides, reading, and cooking. :) I have had the pleasure of being a nanny for twin girls for the past 4 years. My responsibilities included getting the girls ready for school, transporting them to and from school as well as after school recreational activities, and preparing meals. I enjoyed swimming, reading, and playing fun and educational games with the girls! Also, I was responsible for getting them ready for bed on time, and if it was needed I would be happy to stay overnight. Also, I have had experience of supervising large groups of children ages 3-10 on the weekends for the past two years. I supervised the children, and I also participated in Read more activities such as decorating cookies, playing games, and singing songs with them. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions! I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Art History

Graduated California State University - Channel Islands 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now