Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89147

Meet Teresa

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Teresa, I'm a mother of two kids one 24-year-old and a 21-year-old. I am also an animal lover I have a dog of my own. I'm currently a full time dental assistant. I'm a very enthusiastic and patient with kids. Besides having kids of my own , I have an 8-year-old Goddaughter whom I've taken care of since she was born. I was also a teacher for a group of kids in my church ages 3-5. I enjoyed their little personalities so much. I am also CPR certified, able to do light cleaning and meal prep. I look forward to meeting you. Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Teresa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now