Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89147

Meet Sheree

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Sheree Lassiter, I am a fun loving, caring, reliable person who enjoys caring for children. I am happily married for14yrs. I have 2 daughters ages 21 yrs and 11 yrs. I am originally from California but have been a residence of Las Vegas for 14 yrs now. I live in the SW area right off the 215fwy and Flamingo. I have been a caregiver for over 20 yrs for children ages newborn to 14 yrs. My main priority is to make sure the children are well taken cared for by being involved, playing games, reading, going outside, etc. I love to interact and be involved with the children. I was a nanny for 3yrs for a family of 4 children, when I started the children were 2, 3, 4, and 10 but only cared for the 3 youngest. The family no longer needs me due to Read more all of the children being in school now. I can have references for you upon request. If you are interested contact me at reenimmy@yahoo.com or call me at 702-608-4432 Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sheree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Sheree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now