JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Meet Justina

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Justina Chavis . I have been a steady babysitter/nanny for 5 years now, and I absolutely love it. I have a lot of experience with babies and toddlers as well as young children I love baking sweets as well as arts and crafts and other fun things. As a child, I loved being creative and silly. As a babysitter, I love being able to bring out that creativity in a child. Things I like to do with the kids include: Coloring, play dough, treasure hunts, picnics, walks, cooking, reading books, homework help, I also love playing outside with kids so that they are not cooped up inside all day. If I sound like a good match for your family, I would love to meet for coffee to get to know your expectations. . feel free to contact me. My main language is Spanish, I speak and Read more understand the English by 60%, still studying to improve

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Justina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Justina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now