JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Reno, NV 89503

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

On top of my first waged job being caring for classrooms' worth of children (anywhere between 15-25 kids with teamwork), I also have experience babysitting family friends' children. I am first aid and cpr certified in both adult and child methodology and educated in various aspects of childcare such as bloodborne pathogens and SIDS, as well as general wellness training. I have 2+ years of experience working with kids ages 0-6, as well as experience working with elders with Alzheimer's and dementia. I love caring for people and I enjoy being able to give the most care possible to someone who needs it. I'm very diligent and attentive to whomever I care for, and I can quickly learn their needs and be able to give the best care possible. Though I don't have a vehicle of my own, I make sure I'm on time if not early.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now