Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Reno, NV 89509

Meet Allie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Allie. I am a mother of two little girls 1 month and 2 years old. I am looking for a child or two to babysit in my home to make some extra money income and let my daughter socialize. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have three younger siblings. I love to go on walks and take my daughter's to the park right down the street. I love listening to music and dancing. I am currently staying home so I have open hours. I do not have a car so I would need something close by that is okay with me having my children, or perferably in my home. I have a husband that I would love you to meet if you choose me to watch you're angels. I am a parent too and know how expensive child care can be so I Read more am more than willing to work with you on prices. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now