JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Albany, NY 12206

Meet Camisha

I'm a child care provider with over 15 years experience. I offer child care in my home in a small group setting. I am an affordable child care provider where my rates are cheaper than a day care center. I have worked in daycare centers, babysit and even did my own family daycare.I have worked with all age groups from infants to school age children and i even have 2 children of my own and a granddaughter.I enjoy working with children and having lots of fun with them. I would like the opportunity to care for your little one in my home. I am Health and Safety ,CPR and First Aid Certified.My background I have my Early ChildHood Education and my references has been cleared through the NYS Office Of Children And Family Services and also through the Child Care Council. Please contact me for your rate.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Camisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Child Day Care Management

Ashworth College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Camisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now