Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Astoria, NY 11103

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Andrea and I am a college student who is continuing my education to become a tour guide. I have experience babysitting children ages 1 to 10 years old. My most recent babysitting job was taking care of a one year old baby boy. My responsibilities included feedings, diaper changes, bathing, bedtime and play time. I am a loving, caring, energetic babysitter who enjoys play time and crafting with the children I care for. I am also a native Spanish speaker so if you are looking for a bilingual nanny I think I would be a great fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now