Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Astoria, NY 11102

Meet Ezzahra

  • Speaks Arabic, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi parents I worked for many years with children as a nanny. I won’t sell myself here because my references can talk about that. I love children and working with them it’s never boring as many jobs. Now, I am a college student and I am looking for occasional babysitting, especially weekends. My availability can be starting 6am to 2.am. I speak French fluently, Spanish and Arabic. I am punctual and don’t like to let people down. Give me a chance to be you child babysitter and you will see how the or she will be always happy and entertained with me .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ezzahra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communication Design

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Arabic
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Ezzahra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now