JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Ballston Lake, NY 12019

Meet Hayley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  I am the oldest of four children and have many years of experience helping my parents with babysitting. My siblings are all now of the age where they can take care for themselves. I have experience with infants, toddlers, and children up to preteen years. During the 2011-2012 school year, I volunteered in my then third grade sister's class as a reading helper. I worked with a group of six kids are once where we read together and then I helped them write a paragraph on what they read. I also chaperoned their field trip. I am a huge animal lover; I have two dogs and a hedgehog! I have experience with guinea pigs, gerbils, dogs, cats, hermit crabs, bunnies, and so on. I am extremely future oriented and look forward to studying pre-med in college. I enjoy baking, cooking, crafts, and athletics. Most importantly, I am responsible, organized, Read more and fun!    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/15

Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Hayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now