Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Meet Shamaria

  • Speaks English

I’ve babysat my nieces and nephews also help take care of them . I’ve also volunteer in a daycare I’ve been around a lot of children in my lifetime and helped with plenty of children rather it was family friend or friends of family I enjoy playing with babies Im able to provide a safe environment for children I don’t t mind providing snacks for the children children will be taking at least 2 naps a day will be fed 2 meals a day with a light snack please let me know 2 days in advance when I’m needed to babysit I do t mind taking the children /child to the park please let me know what you want or do not want you child participating in or watching if child has a favorite toy please bring it to comfort the child if child drink formula please bring because o Read more don’t supply formula lease bring sippy cups/bottles of children drink from those

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shamaria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$4-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Shamaria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now