JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Brockport, NY 14420

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Danielle. I am 19 and currently a student at SUNY Brockport. I have worked with kids for about the past 3-4 years. I babysat for the last two years of high school. Also, I was a camp counselor for 3 years working with kids from age 4/5 up until age 12/13. I love to do arts and crafts as well and just playing games outside or inside. I love working with kids because everyday with them is a new adventure. I became a babysitter at first because I needed a job but after a doing it for a while I realized that it is more than just working and that it is truly fun and enjoyable too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dance

Currently attending SUNY College at Brockport

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now