Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10467

Meet Roxana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Roxana. Im 35 years old I'm from Ecuador. I have years of experience as a nanny/babysitting, I am available to take care of your bundle of joy! I am reliable, patient, caring and punctual. I speak fluently in Spanish and English. I'm a mother of two wonderful kids. I also used to work for two wonderful families that treated me like one of their own. In 2006 til 2008 I was working for a family, where I was taking care of 2 incredible children. Then in 2008 til 2014 I worked for another family where I also took care of 2 kids. My last 2 families I worked for had 2 children from 2014 til 2016. As you can see Im a responsible person who likes to work permanently for a family. Also I am CPR and First Aid certified and I am open to date Read more night sitting, I will be able to provide references as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Roxana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Roxana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now