JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10460

Meet Farzana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Farzana akther, I would love to baby sit your baby , I really love kids and i will defiantly will make sure to make him/her smile and have fun long as he will be with me. I will take real good care of him/her and make his/her every second full of happiness. I’m currently a 20 years old female college student. I would love to spend my free time babysitting and make extra money. I’m off from Monday- Sunday until August 25, starting August I’m off on monday, Thursday(until 4pm, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I will be able to start soon as possible. Please contact me at 929-334-9450. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Farzana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Farzana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now