JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10459

Meet Lila

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am mother of a beautiful girl. I love kids and I'm very kind with them. I took care of childrens all ages. Also now I'm student at college my major is medical assisting this is my second semester and the future I would like to be a good professional. I'm available for a interview during the day. Thanks you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$30/hr

Education

Medical assisting

Currently attending ASA Institute of Business and Computer Technology

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Lila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now