Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10455

Meet Corina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked at many daycares before and that has allowed me to gain lots of experience. It’s taught me to be patient, understanding, and responsible. At the daycares I would feed, read, play, and teach to the children. I would also change diapers if required to. Different lesson plans were made each week to keep the children entertained and learning new things to help them grow. I am CPR certified and also have my CDA (child development associates). Aside from my daycare experiences I have also babysat for many occasions and was a part time nanny. I enjoy being around kids, not only do they learn from me I find myself learning different things from them as well. I am a sweet, loving, caring and responsible person willing to do what I can to help a child grow and learn more everyday.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Corina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Corina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now