Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10458
  • 4 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Lily, a 21 year old English major and Psychology/Creative Writing minor from Fordham University. I'm originally from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, and I have a large and loving family with many cousins and babies to keep company. I get along swimmingly with kids and parents alike, as well as dogs, cats, reptiles, rodents, birds, etc! I love to cook, read, write, hike, sing/dance/act, make art, live sustainably, and travel the world as much as my college student budget allows. I’m located in the Bronx but can commute to all 5 boroughs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now