JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10457

Meet Oluwafemi

  • Speaks English

Hello My is Oluwafemi but people call me Femi for short. I am a 24 year old male who lives in the Bronx. I have had a great opportunity of working with children from ages(3-17) at homes and schools for over 9 years. This opportunity has giving me time to teach and learn from them. I am fun to be around and easy going; I will always want whats best your child. Also i am able to assist with daily activities and homework help. I am competent and capable of handling situation that comes my way, with confident that your child safe with me and he/she is provide with excellent care. Thank You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Oluwafemi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Share Oluwafemi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now