Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10463

Meet Vivien

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Vivien! I am 21 years old and a student at SBU. I am living in a house in East Setauket & looking for a part time babysitting job to work around my current office job at the university. I have been babysitting since I was 16, generally children between the ages of 2 and 8. I am responsible, kind yet firm, and I love children. I began by babysitting my cousins (6 kids between the ages of 1-10), and then I branched out into my neighborhood, doing after school day care & tutoring elementary level kids. I'm great with kids of all ages and I'm ready to do tons of activities with them. I am very open to what would be required of me. I currently work Monday-Thursday from 10AM-3PM, but my schedule is flexible and I can move it around if needed. I also have Read more a car and I am CPR certified. Finally, I am studying to do administrative work, so I have great people skills and this translates to how I care for children and build trusting relationships with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Vivien doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Vivien's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now