Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10463

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Amanda Morales. I am currently a graduate student at The City College of New York pursuing my masters in Mental Health Counseling. I’ve volunteered in research labs and had a previous full time employment that entailed me working among elementary and middle school aged children within the previous three years. I have some experience working with toddlers and preschool age children as well. I have enjoyed my time working with children. I love to help children with H.W. or participate in outside activities if the weather permits. If not, arts and crafts are my go-to! I can also cook, if necessary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now