Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10459

Meet Jailin

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been working with children for over 10 years. Most of my experience lies with Teens and Middle school children but have been working with Infant - 4 yrs for 1 1/2 years. I have taught DIY, Arts and Crafts and cooking and have worked in after school programs and summer camps. I currently work for a day care center with primarily ages 2-4. I can't imagine doing anything else and absolutely love working with children. my love for teaching stems from the enjoyment I receive witnessing the children learn and develop new skills. I love that I am able to express my creative side with the children and that they inspire me to always continue exploring and growing myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Jailin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Jailin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now