Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bronxville, NY 10708

Meet Giannella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm a 24-year-old recent graduate of CUNY Baruch's Masters in Mental Health Counseling program. While I search for employment in my field, I'm looking for part-time babysitting work. I have experience working in preschool summer programs for 2, 3, and 4 year olds from 2009 to 2015, as well as babysitting experience of two 3-year-old boys. I am available during the week and on weekends. Please feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Giannella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

MA in Mental Health Counseling

Graduated CUNY Bernard M Baruch College 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Giannella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now