JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Bronxville, NY 10708

Meet Bria

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student at SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. I am experienced with taking care of my own animals and have had many pets in the past, including a cat, a guinea pig, two goldfish, four snails, and even three rats! I love all animals and hope to work with them when I finish school. I am experienced at handling many responsibilities and caring for young children- I have been a camp counselor for children ages 3-15 every summer since 2014.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Bria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Conservation Biology

Currently attending SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Share Bria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now