Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Meet Marsha

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets

,i am a college graduate with a Major in early childhood education. i am really caring,reliable  i have experience with kids i work at a day care as  a teacher in Brooklyn , i am really responsible, your child will spend a great time with me, i am very energetic and friendly, i really love kids and love to be around them. I enjoy working with children and find it to be an extremely rewarding experience. I feel that I have all the necessary qualities that make a good babysitter. I make sure that when I am working I take great care and exercise all precautionary measures to ensure the safety of the children. I have an excess of hands on experiences with toddlers and children from ages 3-5 years old and i feel very confident that your child will enjoy having me as their babysitter. I am aware there Read more is more to babysitting than just being a guardian. I will also provide to you and your family some cleaning work. My goal is to make sure your child ot children have a fun time and become more sociable and knowledgeable through this experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marsha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Early Childhood education/ childcare

Cuny Brooklyn college 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French

Share Marsha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now