Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11224

Meet Natalie

  • Registered Nurse
  • Speaks English and Russian

Natalie Dolidze I am a fun loving, optimistic, friendly and easy going individual. I adore children and have a true affinity for them. I use my knowledge and experience to nurture, teach, encourage, and when necessary, comfort young children. You can be certain that I will take the best possible care of your children – treating them as I would my own. I am a true professional offering a strong background in childcare, housekeeping and cooking. Have exceptional interpersonal and time management skills. Honest and hardworking, dependable and punctual, requires no supervision, works well with others and tailors my work to satisfy each family’s needs. Have a 17 years babysitter/nanny experience. I m living in Brooklyn with my husband and my son's family, i' m happy grandma with two adorable child. 545 neptune ave Brooklyn, NY 11224 natalie.dolidze15@gmail.com 9179121617

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/3/2017
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Math teacher

1996

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Essay writing
    • Russian

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now