JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Meet Maria

  • Speaks English, Hindi, and Urdu

I'm maria. I'm currently a freshman student at Brooklyn college and live in the dorms. i don't have much experience in baby sitting but i assure you that your satisfaction will be my top most priority. i'm looking for a part time job to support my education and tuition. i can handle kids well as there are a lot of kids in my family too. I am also willing to perform some extra house cleaning and laundry if you want me to. i would really appreciate if you give me a chance. Thank You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now