JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Meet Tatiana

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

My name isTatiana and I am a nanny with 14+years of experience. I am patient,loving and very responsible. I am also very positive and bring the can-do appreciate to everything I take on. In addition to having worked with individual families,I have many years experience working in a daycare in Park Slope. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have cared for children as young as 6 weeks and up. I can care for one or two siblings at the same time (and have experience doing so in the past). I will work with your family to make sure that I understand the particular needs of your child and your specific care requirements. I will closely follow your and your child’s schedule and make sure that everything is always on time. I aim to be as reliable as possible both in my work and my schedule because I find Read more that order and consistency is crucial in childcare and important for working families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Russian

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now