JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11211

Meet Brittany

  • Speaks English and Italian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a recent graduate from Georgetown University working in marketing. I have been babysitting for the past 12 years after receiving my Red Cross Babysitter certification. For the most part, I have been babysitting kids ranging from 6-9, but have cared for infants to preteens. I am comfortable with pets and love to have fun! I also always put the cell phone away and give my full attention to the kids, but will have it nearby in case of emergencies so you can be sure that they're safe! References are available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Georgetown University

    Georgetown University

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Linguistics, Minors: Studio Art and Italian

Graduated Georgetown University 2016

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now