JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Stephanie, and just as my profile description, my natural love for children is what drives me to take care of them, I've been A live-in nanny/baby sitter in the past so I quickly learned what to do as routined, i am CPR certified, I've went to school for medical assisting and now I am looking forward to being a nanny/baby sitter as well as being apart of your family.I cook, clean, any household chores that is needed will be done. I have prior experience in working with infants as well and honestly what sets me apart from the other candidates is that I am very experienced in dealing with different behaviours and I've been very successful it is in my nature to provide the proper care you need for your child and I can provide you references. Resume anything addition information you may need i can Read more happily give, you can also feel free to contact me (347)-784-7735 thank you for your time and I'd love to be your nanny/baby sitter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now