Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Meet Christerlina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, parents my name is Christerlina. I have been a nanny for over 16 years, i am a very mature, responsible, honest, fun,loving, reliable and cheerful person with great interpersonal skills, who loves cooking, baking and the outdoors . I have worked with children of all ages ( highly experience working twins). I love engaging the children in my care in educational play and age appropriate games, such as reading, puzzles, counting, singing, coloring and saying the alphabets. Am also a big fan of out door activities, such as going to the park, museums, library and playdates. I strongly believe in keeping the children in my care safe. I come highly recommended from the family's I have worked with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/25/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/22/17

Ratings & reviews

Christerlina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Christerlina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now