Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Meet Yee

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks Chinese, English, and Mandarin
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am looking for a part time on weekends, Sundays. I am experienced in caring children for young age over seven years. I am qualified with CPR and First aid. I am a mature, responsible, honest and trustworthy. I would describe myself as a creative and patient person. I used to be a playgroup tutor when I was in my hometown. I love Art and crafts. I speak Cantonese, Mandarin, and English. I think I might be the right person if the family is looking for a nanny who can speak a second language to their children. I speak Cantonese and Mandarin. I looking forward to meeting you for an interview. Thank you Yee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Yee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Chinese
    • Mandarin

Share Yee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now