Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Meet Paula

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Family, I just want to first thank you for taking the time to read my profile. A brief description about myself is that I am an energetic, compassionate person, with a zeal for life and all the aspects of it. As a nanny I base my services around structure and balance. These are the core goals I live by as a childcare provider and my endeavor is to provide that for each family I work with. I am hands on and flexible in providing all types of assistance, ranging from menial tasks to more diligent ones. Thank you for taking the time again and looking forward to you.     

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Health Science

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now