Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Meet Kailey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kailey and I am a current student at Skidmore College studying English and dance. I recently moved to New York City to do an internship with the Mark Morris Dance Group's Dance for PD program in Brooklyn. My experience in childcare began when I was around 13. I grew up watching after and taking care of my little brother, neighbors' children, and younger family members. In addition to general childcare, I have also worked with kids in a teaching setting. Throughout high school I taught dance classes to children ages 4-10 and figure skating lessons to children ages 7-12.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English and Dance

Currently attending Skidmore College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now