Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Meet Treyana

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Treyana ( Tray-AH-NA ) I am 19 years old and a graduate from high school looking forward to college for my fall semester. I was born and raised in Brooklyn Bedstuy In the same home, I currently live in. I have an older sister who has triplets I use to babysit for her all the time from birth up until now. I also have another sister who has a son that I always babysit from birth but I no longer babysit him he's a bit older now. As well I have a younger sibling she's seven years old I love to color and helping her with puzzles as well as being her role model.I have a strong passion for kids I enjoy watching them experience and learn new things most of all I love to teach them new things and be there to help when no one Read more is because I believe the younger generation is the future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Treyana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Treyana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now