JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Meet Ketevani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. I am 26 years old from Georgia. I live in brooklyn. I have 3 years old girl. In 2009 i took certificate after finishing 8 years course in college "English for children" then i passed exams for university and in 2013 i became graduate of ilia state university in anglistic and americanistic studies . During my student life i had pupils in English . In 2015 i got job in kinder garten where i helped children to study elementary level of english words . In 2017 my husband got invitation from expo roofing to take part in exhibition in Las Vegas . My husband didn't know English at all that's why i followed him as English translator. In 2018 i began working in daycare in Brooklyn , where i still work . I love children very much i can take care of every age . If you will be Read more interested please call me after 6.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ketevani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Ketevani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now