JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11230

Meet Valeria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Valeria I’m originally from Ireland! I’m a stay at home mom and have a very flexible schedule! I would prefer to mind your child at my place as I have a baby, but if you’re okay with me bring my baby to your place that also works for me! I have experience with all ages from 1 month old to 14 years old. I’m a caring and attentive person who always looks out for your baby and will make sure baby is happy no matter what! I am looking forward to meeting your little one and would prefer to meet up before to make sure we’re a good fit for each other! Please let me know if you have any other questions I would be happy to answer! Give me a call or text on 315 991 6066

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Hospitality and tourism Management

Graduated 2017


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Valeria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now