JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Meet Diana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I consider myself a very responsible girl. I think they should choose me because I am a very careful girl, committed to what I do, honest, I am very patient, I always stand out in every project or place where I work for my good performance. Values ​​are very important for me and my family, such as honesty, responsibility, respect, love, sharing with others, tolerance and patience, something that characterizes us is the family union, the communication and the loyalty that we have, and I think they are the key points that have always kept us together and I can apply all those values ​​with your family. On the other hand, I have experience with children, I have worked with them since I was in high school and since I was a girl I have that facility to sympathize with them. I am a good person, sincere, dedicated, creative, cheerful, Read more fun, positive, friendly, smiling, respectful, but above all loving, I love playing with children, I really enjoy spending time with them, I am a calm person and at the same time with lots of energy. I know how to handle difficult situations since I have participated in several projects like Teleton with children with disabilities, and therefore I know how to handle an anger, a dislike, and their needs. I am very sure that your children will be safe with me because I have experience with children of all ages and with different needs, I know that I will do an excellent job and that you will never need anything from your children. I love children because they are incredible beings, they have a world of imagination, creativity and make me remember and be as I was before. They are ingenious, charismatic and very funny, and according to the experience I have I lived with children of all ages. I am completely sure that your babies will not lack anything. I will always take care of them and protect them. And I know they will learn a lot from me. I know that if you give me this great opportunity to enter your family and your home, you will not regret it. Thanks and I hope to see you soon. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism

Education

Graduated La Salle University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Spanish

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now