JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Meet Gisela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a recent graduate from NYU Tisch School of the Arts, just finished this past May! I have the most experience with summer camp counseling and looking after kids ages 7-13, but am open to babysit for all ages. I'm very excited to work with you and look after your children. I'm happy to help with homework needs, playing games, and accompanying kids to and from school, as well as whatever else you may need. I'll be working part-time at an independent distribution company, procuring content from Spain and Latin America to be shared with U.S. audiences. I'm looking forward to starting my career in media here in New York City, as well as taking part-time babysitting jobs to help me financially. Thanks so much, and looking forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gisela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$40/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated New York University 2018

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Gisela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now