Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Meet Lanna

  • Has a car

21-year old woman, St. Lucian national living in United States who speaks English. She is a non-smoker with previous nanny experience that does not have a driver's license and is willing to do housework. She has a passport from Saint Lucia and no visas.HI, my name is Lana and I am looking for a great family with beautiful personalities where we could share a long term relationship with one another. I was born in the caribbean(St Lucia) and was later in my pre-teen years moved to Miami Fl with my mom for a better life. I entered school in the seventh grade and finished off with a 3.5 G.P.A in high school. I was admitted into a college in FL (during which i would have part time sitting jobs) and was doing really good at school, but due to financial situations, I was forced to discontinue my classes.I never let Read more any thing bring me down, this is why I made a move to New York to start over. I am a very loyal, outgoing, strong willled individual, who would place your kid/s as my number one priority and hope to show this to the best deserving family. Hope to hear from you soon. :-D

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/11

Ratings & reviews

Lanna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Lanna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now