JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11217

Meet Kelsea

  • Comfortable with pets

To Whom It May Concern: I am thrilled to submit my resume for an opportunity with your company. Included with the cover letter, please find my resume. I am certain that my resume will give you a greater understanding of my qualifications for this opportunity. If you have any additional requests, please do not hesitate to contact me via telephone, (347) 481-6796; or email kelsea.crockett@gmail.com which are my best mediums of communication. My availability is immediate and I look forward to scheduling a possible interview. Kind regards, Kelsea Crockett

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Kelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now