Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Meet Allison

  • Experienced Doula

I am a responsilbe,capable and reliable person seeking a job as a babynurse/nanny.I am a fit, non-smoker, energatic and self-motivated person  that really love what I do. Am avail for past time asap, right now I'm working 5 days and is looking to full my weekends or if you want full time am open to that I also have exp as a babynure  that can work nights. So if you are looking for a nanny/babysitter am that person or a babynurse am that to, I believe it would be best to meet with the family in person so you may assess my skills as a nanny/baby nurse or as a babysitter. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your precious diamonds Sincerely Allison Moore

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 1/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now