JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11204

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets

My Name is Dana. I'm 46 years old. I have been a Full Time Mother to 3 Girls ages,17,15&11. I Volunteered my services in my children's elementary school for the past 13 years and was on the PTA and School leadership. Being around children brings me joy. Growing up I baby sat a lot. I grew up in Chelsea but moved to Brooklyn when I met my Husband. A train ride to the city is only 40 minutes. I would love to get back to work taking care of kids as my kids are older and in school. If interested I'd love to talk more. Thank You,Dana Hunter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now