JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Meet Ricardo

  • Speaks Creole and English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Ricardo Louis born in Brooklyn Newyork raised in west palm beach Florida. I’m 20 years old and currently live in Brooklyn newyork.I have cared for both my nephew and niece which are now the age of 1 and 6 so I have experience in taking care of toddlers, infants,and children. I also understand how to use basic house hold appliances such as blenders,toasters,pressure cookers,ovens, stoves,dishwashers, washer& dryer machine, and etc. also cooking meals is area I’m very comfortable in doing. I’m also very good with animals such as reptiles,small animals,dogs,and cats.Lastly I’m extremely passionate in care taking and hope I can be a good fit for your family .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ricardo doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Ricardo's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now