JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11237

Meet Lee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm a private chef who will be available for work this summer! I've been working as a professional recipe developer and culinary producer for years. I have developed recipes with celebrities like Alison Roman (cookbook queen) and Bobby Berk (of Queer Eye... of course!), I've worked in commercial kitchens, and I grew up cooking in my parents' restaurant. Food is my everything! I'm looking to connect with a family, couple, or individual who I can cook healthy, delicious, farmers market fresh meals for. I'm ideally looking to dedicate each week to shopping, menu planning, and stocking your fridge. Three of those days I would physically be in your kitchen cooking and prepping all of your meals. I love a challenge and welcome any dietary restrictions (gluten free, vegan, paleo, etc). Let me know if you'd like to chat details... would love to connect. Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Lee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$35-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

Share Lee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now