Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11222

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Jessica. I've been babysitting for about 7 years now. I've been a teachers assistant as well. I have references if needed. I have a great connection with kids. I've babysitting kids from newborn to 12 yrs old. I'm very loving , outgoing and fun to be around. I communicate very well with parents and children. I always come up with great activities with kids with parents knowing. I keep parents update in a group chat of everything. I help with tutoring , homework, picking up kids from school , meals , cleaning etc. I'm very on top of my job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now